Red Band Trailer: 22 Jump Street

When the original came out, I was fully against seeing this movie. I am not a fan of Channing Tatum, and the latest selection of Jonah Hill comedies have been lacking to say the least. However, after an ardent original 21 Jump Street television series fan couldn’t stop raving about the film, I chose to give it a chance.

Needless to say, I was converted. It was hilarious and am looking forward to the sequel. Sony decided to give everyone an early Christmas gift by releasing the red band trailer for the film. It looks like more of the same, which isn’t a bad thing. The intro to the trailer was probably one of the funniest things I have heard in a long time.

Check out the trailer and let us know what you think in the comments below. Are you guys ready for this coming next summer? I know I am.

One thought on “Red Band Trailer: 22 Jump Street

  1. I had zero interest in watching the original, but watched it on a whim before my parents sent it back to Netflix. I ended up loving the hell out of it. I was surprised by how much I enjoyed this and The Watch last year.

Leave a Reply

