Power Rangers Introduce Graphite Ranger

2076_Graphite_PowerRangers_DinoCharge_34

I was a HUGE Power Rangers fan when I was a kid and while I have no idea what the team is up too these days I’ll always love them. Sure it was campy, silly, and most times not of the greatest production value but it hit all the right beats for a kid in the 90’s. The current Power Rangers Dino Charge team will be getting a new member – the Graphite Ranger.

Why am I telling you that there is a new Power Ranger you ask? This is the first time in the history of the series that an actual new color has been introduced. This puts the current team at seven with Red, Pink, Green, Gold, Blue, Black and Graphite ready to fight he bad guys.

It’s a walk down memory lane for people around my age to even think about the Power Rangers. While I don’t we’ll enjoy the newer shows like we did the old it’s still nice to see things are moving along fine.

Leave a Reply

