What Comes in the Star Wars Battlefront Season Pass You Say? Check it Out Here!


Star Wars Battlefront has released and everyone is ready to get into the action. Like most games these days a Season Pass can be had that adds a few extras as well as access to future content DLC for free. The question stands as to what exactly is in the Season Pass and we’ve got that information for all you Jedi and Empire Loyalists right here.

Check out the list below. All information is from the official site:

  • 4-Epic expansion packs featuring brand new content set across the Star Wars galaxy
  • Over 20 new pieces of galactic tech including weapons, vehicles, and Star Cards and both Rebels and Imperials
  • 4 more heroes and villains for you to fight as or against
  • 16 additional multiplayer maps featuring new location
  • 4 exciting new game modes
  • Two-week early access to each expansion pack
  • Exclusive “Shoot First” emote

It seems like the Season Pass has a little bit for everyone. I’m sure two-week early access to upcoming expansion packs is going to make a lot of people excited. Star Wars Battlefront released today for the PC, PS4, and Xbox One.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s